CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Optery
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Optery costs less for a six-person team.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go fits service business, agency or studio, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Enterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small business | Remove owners' and staff personal data from people-search sites |
| Starting price | From $5/person | Free |
| Six-person team | $30/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Falcon Go $59.99/device/yr ($7.99 monthly; up to 100 devices); Falcon Pro $99.99/device/yr; Falcon Enterprise $184.99/device/yr | Free scan and self-removal; Core $3.99/mo; Extended $14.99/mo; Ultimate $24.99/mo per person ($39/$149/$249 billed yearly); business pricing on request |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free tier |
| Free trial | 15 days | — |
| Users | Up to 100 devices | Per person |
| Integrations | Standalone console | None needed |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Email: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for CrowdStrike. | Optery has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 56 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 4.0 / 5 from 233 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 50 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 40 | 45 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 65 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 60 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 55 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 55 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit CrowdStrike Falcon Go | Visit Optery |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
CrowdStrike Falcon Go and Optery: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with CrowdStrike Falcon Go or Optery
1Password Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go1Password Business vs OpteryBitwarden vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitwarden vs OpteryGoogle Workspace vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoGoogle Workspace vs OpteryBackblaze vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBackblaze vs OpteryBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs OpteryCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs DashlaneCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Proton PassCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs IDriveCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs TailscaleCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayerCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ESET PROTECTOptery vs DashlaneOptery vs Proton PassOptery vs IDriveOptery vs TailscaleOptery vs NordLayerOptery vs ESET PROTECT