Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs Optery
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Optery costs less for a six-person team.
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business fits retail shop, service business, agency or studio, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Antivirus and ransomware protection for a handful of PCs | Remove owners' and staff personal data from people-search sites |
| Starting price | From $2.92/person | Free |
| Six-person team | $17.52/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Small Business Security at list: $34.99/yr for 1 device, $169.99 for 5, $324.99 for 10, $734.99 for 25 (1 to 100 devices); Business Security from 3 devices ($115.99/yr); add-ons $59.99/yr each; promo discounts are common; free trial | Free scan and self-removal; Core $3.99/mo; Extended $14.99/mo; Ultimate $24.99/mo per person ($39/$149/$249 billed yearly); business pricing on request |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Per device | Per person |
| Integrations | Standalone console | None needed |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US |
| Phone support | None listed | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Email: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | 8 incidents posted on Bitdefender's status page, which covers all Bitdefender products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 3 marked major or critical by Bitdefender. Status page | Optery has a public status page. Status page |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 4.0 / 5 from 233 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 50 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 45 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 65 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 60 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 55 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business | Visit Optery |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business and Optery: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business or Optery
1Password Business vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business1Password Business vs OpteryBitwarden vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBitwarden vs OpteryGoogle Workspace vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessGoogle Workspace vs OpteryBackblaze vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBackblaze vs OpteryBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs DashlaneBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs Proton PassBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs IDriveBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs TailscaleBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs NordLayerBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs ESET PROTECTCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs OpteryOptery vs DashlaneOptery vs Proton PassOptery vs IDriveOptery vs TailscaleOptery vs NordLayerOptery vs ESET PROTECT