CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs IDrive
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
IDrive costs less for a six-person team.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Enterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small business | Cloud backup for a team's computers, $9.99 a month for 5 |
| Starting price | From $5/person | From $9.99/mo |
| Six-person team | $30/mo | $19.99/mo |
| Plans | Falcon Go $59.99/device/yr ($7.99 monthly; up to 100 devices); Falcon Pro $99.99/device/yr; Falcon Enterprise $184.99/device/yr | Team: 5 users, 5 TB $9.99/mo billed yearly, $11.99 monthly; 10 users $19.99; first year 30% off. Business (unlimited users, servers) from $19.99/mo yearly for 500 GB. Server backup on Team $5/mo per server |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | 15 days | — |
| Users | Up to 100 devices | 5 on the entry Team plan |
| Integrations | Standalone console | Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace backup (extra), Synology and QNAP NAS, SQL Server, Exchange, Hyper-V, VMware |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for CrowdStrike. | We found no public status page for IDrive. |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 56 reviews | 4.6 / 5 from 1,201 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 2.1 / 5 from 1,781 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 55 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 40 | 45 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 55 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit CrowdStrike Falcon Go | Visit IDrive |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
CrowdStrike Falcon Go and IDrive: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with CrowdStrike Falcon Go or IDrive
1Password Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go1Password Business vs IDriveBitwarden vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitwarden vs IDriveGoogle Workspace vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoGoogle Workspace vs IDriveBackblaze vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBackblaze vs IDriveBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs IDriveCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs OpteryCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs DashlaneCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Proton PassCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs TailscaleCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayerCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ESET PROTECTOptery vs IDriveDashlane vs IDriveProton Pass vs IDriveIDrive vs TailscaleIDrive vs NordLayerIDrive vs ESET PROTECT