CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ESET PROTECT
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
ESET PROTECT costs less for a six-person team.
ESET PROTECT fits restaurant or café.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Enterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small business | Business antivirus with central management, from five devices |
| Starting price | From $5/person | From $22.88/mo |
| Six-person team | $30/mo | $27.45/mo |
| Plans | Falcon Go $59.99/device/yr ($7.99 monthly; up to 100 devices); Falcon Pro $99.99/device/yr; Falcon Enterprise $184.99/device/yr | Core $54.90/device/yr at 5-10 devices ($274.50/yr for 5, $549 for 10), $46.70/device/yr at 11-25 ($513.70 for 11, $1,167.50 for 25), $38.40/device/yr at 50 ($1,920); Premium $103/device/yr from 10 devices (adds 24/7 MDR); Small Office Protection $179.99/yr for 5 devices; 30-day trial |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | 15 days | 30 days |
| Users | Up to 100 devices | 5 devices minimum |
| Integrations | Standalone console | Microsoft 365 (Plus package) |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated (US) |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated (US) |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: Mon-Fri, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT · Phone: Mon-Fri, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for CrowdStrike. | 12 incidents posted on ESET's status page, which covers all ESET products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 4 marked major or critical by ESET. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 56 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 55 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 40 | 50 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 70 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 55 | 50 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit CrowdStrike Falcon Go | Visit ESET PROTECT |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
CrowdStrike Falcon Go: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with CrowdStrike Falcon Go or ESET PROTECT
1Password Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go1Password Business vs ESET PROTECTBitwarden vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitwarden vs ESET PROTECTGoogle Workspace vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoGoogle Workspace vs ESET PROTECTBackblaze vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBackblaze vs ESET PROTECTBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs ESET PROTECTCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs OpteryCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs DashlaneCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Proton PassCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs IDriveCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs TailscaleCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayerOptery vs ESET PROTECTDashlane vs ESET PROTECTProton Pass vs ESET PROTECTIDrive vs ESET PROTECTTailscale vs ESET PROTECTNordLayer vs ESET PROTECT