Bluevine Line of Credit vs Fora Financial

Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Bluevine Line of Credit fits service business, agency or studio, online store.
  • Fora Financial: Published factor-rate range and fees.
CompareBluevine Line of CreditBluevineFora FinancialFora Financial
In one lineCredit line up to $250K with rates from 7.8%Short-term loans with published factor rates and fees
Starting priceRates from 7.8%Factor rates from 1.13
Six-person teamRates from 7.8%Factor rates from 1.13
PlansUp to $250K; rates from 7.8%; weekly or monthly repayment; no maintenance fee; $15 per wire draw; needs a corporation or LLC, 12+ months in business, $10K monthly revenue, 625 FICO; not in NV, ND, SDLoans and revenue advances up to $1.5M over 4-18 months; factor rates 1.13-1.50 (early payoff can cut to 1.05); origination fee from 2.5% plus a wire fee; daily or weekly payments
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsBluevine checking, bank connectionSoft credit check to apply
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 people2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportPlans not statedPlans not stated (US)
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Bluevine.Fora Financial has a public status page. Status page
Trustpilot scoreNot listed4.7 / 5 from 1,122 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7072
Fit: Restaurant or café6875
Fit: Service business7565
Fit: Agency or studio7050
Fit: Trades or contractor7570
Fit: Online store7060
Why people pick it
  • Low starting rate
  • No maintenance fees
  • Published factor-rate range and fees
  • Early payoff discount, no prepayment penalty
Where it falls short
  • Needs a year in business and $10K monthly revenue
  • No sole proprietors
  • Short terms make the cost high
  • Its pages list different minimums
Visit Bluevine Line of Credit Visit Fora Financial

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Bluevine Line of Credit or Fora Financial

Every loans & credit comparison