Bluevine Line of Credit vs Credibly

Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Credibly fits restaurant or café.
  • Bluevine Line of Credit fits service business, agency or studio.
CompareBluevine Line of CreditBluevineCrediblyCredibly
In one lineCredit line up to $250K with rates from 7.8%Working capital and cash advances from $5,000 after six months in business
Starting priceRates from 7.8%Factor rates from 1.11
Six-person teamRates from 7.8%Factor rates from 1.11
PlansUp to $250K; rates from 7.8%; weekly or monthly repayment; no maintenance fee; $15 per wire draw; needs a corporation or LLC, 12+ months in business, $10K monthly revenue, 625 FICO; not in NV, ND, SDWorking capital $25K-$600K over 6-24 months; merchant cash advance $5K-$600K over 3-24 months; factor rates from 1.11; daily or weekly payments; needs 6+ months in business, $20K average monthly revenue, 550 credit score (product pages; the homepage says $15K and 500)
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsBluevine checking, bank connectionSoft credit check to apply
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 people2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportPlans not statedPlans not stated
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Bluevine.We found no public status page for Credibly.
Trustpilot scoreNot listed4.8 / 5 from 2,819 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7075
Fit: Restaurant or café6878
Fit: Service business7565
Fit: Agency or studio7050
Fit: Trades or contractor7570
Fit: Online store7062
Why people pick it
  • Low starting rate
  • No maintenance fees
  • Qualifies at six months in business
  • Published starting factor rate
Where it falls short
  • Needs a year in business and $10K monthly revenue
  • No sole proprietors
  • Daily or weekly repayments
  • Its pages list different minimums
Visit Bluevine Line of Credit Visit Credibly

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Bluevine Line of Credit or Credibly

Every loans & credit comparison