Fora Financial vs Credibly

Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Fora Financial: Published factor-rate range and fees.
  • Credibly: Qualifies at six months in business.
CompareFora FinancialFora FinancialCrediblyCredibly
In one lineShort-term loans with published factor rates and feesWorking capital and cash advances from $5,000 after six months in business
Starting priceFactor rates from 1.13Factor rates from 1.11
Six-person teamFactor rates from 1.13Factor rates from 1.11
PlansLoans and revenue advances up to $1.5M over 4-18 months; factor rates 1.13-1.50 (early payoff can cut to 1.05); origination fee from 2.5% plus a wire fee; daily or weekly paymentsWorking capital $25K-$600K over 6-24 months; merchant cash advance $5K-$600K over 3-24 months; factor rates from 1.11; daily or weekly payments; needs 6+ months in business, $20K average monthly revenue, 550 credit score (product pages; the homepage says $15K and 500)
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsSoft credit check to applySoft credit check to apply
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 people2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportPlans not stated (US)Plans not stated
Live chatNone listedNone listed
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedFora Financial has a public status page. Status pageWe found no public status page for Credibly.
Trustpilot score4.7 / 5 from 1,122 reviews4.8 / 5 from 2,819 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7275
Fit: Restaurant or café7578
Fit: Service business6565
Fit: Agency or studio5050
Fit: Trades or contractor7070
Fit: Online store6062
Why people pick it
  • Published factor-rate range and fees
  • Early payoff discount, no prepayment penalty
  • Qualifies at six months in business
  • Published starting factor rate
Where it falls short
  • Short terms make the cost high
  • Its pages list different minimums
  • Daily or weekly repayments
  • Its pages list different minimums
Visit Fora Financial Visit Credibly

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Fora Financial or Credibly

Every loans & credit comparison