Google Business Profile vs Fera Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Google Business Profile costs less for a six-person team.
Google Business Profile fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Fera Reviews fits online store.
Google Business Profile suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | The free listing that drives most local search traffic | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month |
| Starting price | Free | From $7/mo |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $7/mo |
| Plans | Free | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan |
| Pricing model | Free | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited managers | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Every reviews tool | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Google. | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 95 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 98 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 92 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 60 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 95 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 85 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Google Business Profile | Visit Fera Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Google Business Profile or Fera Reviews
Podium vs Google Business ProfilePodium vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs Google Business ProfileBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs Google Business ProfileNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs SurveySparrowGoogle Business Profile vs TrustpilotGoogle Business Profile vs Judge.meGoogle Business Profile vs GatherUpGoogle Business Profile vs Yotpo ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs SurvicateGoogle Business Profile vs StampedSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs Fera ReviewsGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsFera Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs Stamped