GatherUp vs Fera Reviews

Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Fera Reviews costs less for a six-person team.
  • GatherUp fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
  • Fera Reviews fits online store.
  • GatherUp suits teams past ten people.
CompareGatherUpTrajectFera ReviewsFera
In one lineReview requests by text and email, priced per locationProduct reviews for small stores from $9 a month
Starting priceFrom $99/moFrom $7/mo
Six-person team$99/mo$7/mo
Plans1 location $99/mo billed yearly, $124 monthly; 2-10 locations $60/mo each yearly ($75 monthly), down to $25 at 101+; 300 texts and 3,000 emails per location each month; listings management $40/mo per location extraStartup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan
Pricing modelFree trialFree trial
Free trial14 days—
UsersNo user limit; priced per locationUnlimited
IntegrationsZapier, Salesforce, Mailchimp, Constant Contact, QuickBooks Online, Toast, Google Sheets, APIShopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUSUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportNone listedPlans not stated
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Traject.5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page
Capterra score4.6 / 5 from 41 reviews4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews)
Trustpilot score2.6 / 5 from 4 reviews (few reviews)Not listed
Fit: Retail shop7545
Fit: Restaurant or café7810
Fit: Service business8515
Fit: Agency or studio7015
Fit: Trades or contractor8510
Fit: Online store3085
Why people pick it
  • Text and email review requests included
  • Per-location price drops at volume
  • Cheap entry plan
  • Product questions included
Where it falls short
  • $99 a month is a lot for one location
  • Listings management costs $40 per location extra
  • No free plan
  • Online stores only
Visit GatherUp Visit Fera Reviews

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with GatherUp or Fera Reviews

Every reviews & reputation comparison