Birdeye vs Fera Reviews

Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Birdeye fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
  • Fera Reviews fits online store.
  • Birdeye suits teams past ten people.
CompareBirdeyeBirdeyeFera ReviewsFera
In one lineReviews, listings, and messaging for multi-location businessesProduct reviews for small stores from $9 a month
Starting pricePrice by quoteFrom $7/mo
Six-person teamPrice by quote$7/mo
PlansNo prices published; quoted by number of locations through a form on birdeye.comStartup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan
Pricing modelPaidFree trial
Free trial——
UsersUnlimitedUnlimited
IntegrationsGoogle, Facebook, 3,000+ systemsShopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores
Team size11–50 people · 51–200 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not stated (US, CA); plans not stated (AU); plans not stated (UK)Plans not stated
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents posted0 incidents posted on Birdeye's status page, which covers all Birdeye products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page
Capterra score4.7 / 5 from 707 reviews4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews)
Trustpilot score3.1 / 5 from 682 reviewsNot listed
Fit: Retail shop7545
Fit: Restaurant or café7510
Fit: Service business8515
Fit: Agency or studio3015
Fit: Trades or contractor8010
Fit: Online store3085
Why people pick it
  • Listings management included
  • Scales to many locations
  • Cheap entry plan
  • Product questions included
Where it falls short
  • Quote-based pricing
  • More than one location needs
  • No free plan
  • Online stores only
Visit Birdeye Visit Fera Reviews

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Birdeye or Fera Reviews

Every reviews & reputation comparison