Podium vs Fera Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Fera Reviews costs less for a six-person team.
Podium fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Fera Reviews fits online store.
Podium suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Text customers for reviews, payments, and follow-ups | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month |
| Starting price | From $399/mo | From $7/mo |
| Six-person team | $399/mo | $7/mo |
| Plans | Core $399/mo (5 numbers, 250 bulk texts/mo); Pro $599/mo (15 numbers, 500); Signature by quote; phone seats $25-30/user/mo extra; extra numbers $5/mo; HVAC businesses by quote | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Google, Facebook, QuickBooks, 200+ industry systems | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday–Friday 6:00 AM–6:00 PM MST · Live chat: Monday–Friday 6:00 AM–11:00 PM MST; Saturday–Sunday 7:00 AM–9:00 PM MST · Email: Monday–Friday 6:00 AM–11:00 PM MST; Saturday–Sunday 7:00 AM–9:00 PM MST | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Podium has a public status page. Status page | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.2 / 5 from 526 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) |
| Trustpilot score | 4.0 / 5 from 365 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 75 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 70 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 90 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 90 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 85 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Podium | Visit Fera Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Podium or Fera Reviews
Podium vs BirdeyePodium vs NiceJobPodium vs Google Business ProfilePodium vs SurveySparrowPodium vs TrustpilotPodium vs Judge.mePodium vs GatherUpPodium vs Yotpo ReviewsPodium vs SurvicatePodium vs StampedBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs Fera ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs Fera ReviewsGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsFera Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs Stamped