Judge.me vs Fera Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Judge.me costs less for a six-person team.
Judge.me fits retail shop.
Fera Reviews fits agency or studio.
Judge.me suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Product reviews for online stores, free or $15 a month | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month |
| Starting price | Free | From $7/mo |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $7/mo |
| Plans | Free (unlimited reviews); Awesome $15/mo, the most it ever costs | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Shopify, Wix, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Squarespace | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 · Email: 24/7 | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Judge.me's status page, which covers all Judge.me products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page |
| Capterra score | 5.0 / 5 from 21 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) |
| Trustpilot score | 4.8 / 5 from 4,230 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 10 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 92 | 85 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Judge.me | Visit Fera Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Judge.me or Fera Reviews
Podium vs Judge.mePodium vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs Judge.meBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs Judge.meNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs Judge.meGoogle Business Profile vs Fera ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Judge.meSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs Judge.meTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs GatherUpJudge.me vs Yotpo ReviewsJudge.me vs SurvicateJudge.me vs StampedGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsFera Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs Stamped