Trustpilot vs Fera Reviews

Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Trustpilot costs less for a six-person team.
  • Trustpilot fits restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
  • Trustpilot suits teams past ten people.
  • Fera Reviews: Cheap entry plan.
CompareTrustpilotTrustpilotFera ReviewsFera
In one lineThe review site shoppers check, with a free planProduct reviews for small stores from $9 a month
Starting priceFreeFrom $7/mo
Six-person team$0/mo$7/mo
PlansFree (50 invitations/mo); Starter $99/mo per domain (businesses up to $5M revenue); Plus $319/mo; Premium $799/mo; billed annually, 12-month prepaidStartup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan
Pricing modelFree tierFree trial
Free trial——
UsersUnlimitedUnlimited
IntegrationsShopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, HubSpot, SalesforceShopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportNot looked up yetPlans not stated
Live chatNot looked up yetPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents posted2 incidents posted on Trustpilot's status page, which covers all Trustpilot products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Trustpilot. Status page5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page
Capterra score4.5 / 5 from 1,207 reviews4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews)
Fit: Retail shop4545
Fit: Restaurant or café2510
Fit: Service business6515
Fit: Agency or studio5015
Fit: Trades or contractor4010
Fit: Online store8585
Why people pick it
  • Widely recognized by shoppers
  • Free plan to start
  • Cheap entry plan
  • Product questions included
Where it falls short
  • Paid plans need a 12-month prepaid contract
  • Less useful for local businesses
  • No free plan
  • Online stores only
Visit Trustpilot Visit Fera Reviews

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Trustpilot or Fera Reviews

Every reviews & reputation comparison