Yotpo Reviews vs Fera Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Yotpo Reviews costs less for a six-person team.
Yotpo Reviews suits teams past ten people.
Fera Reviews: Cheap entry plan.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Product reviews for online stores, priced by monthly orders | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month |
| Starting price | Free | From $7/mo |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $7/mo |
| Plans | Free up to 50 orders/mo; Starter by monthly orders: $15 (under 100), $24 (100-199), $59 (200-299), $89 (300-599), $129 (600-999); Pro from $119/mo through sales | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Not listed | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Klaviyo, Google Shopping, TikTok Shop, Gorgias | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Pro and up | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 1 incident posted on Yotpo's status page, which covers all Yotpo products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Yotpo. Status page | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 377 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) |
| Trustpilot score | 1.7 / 5 from 233 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 15 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 20 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 92 | 85 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Yotpo Reviews | Visit Fera Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Yotpo Reviews or Fera Reviews
Podium vs Yotpo ReviewsPodium vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs Yotpo ReviewsBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs Yotpo ReviewsNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs Yotpo ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs Fera ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Yotpo ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs Yotpo ReviewsTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs Yotpo ReviewsJudge.me vs Fera ReviewsGatherUp vs Yotpo ReviewsGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs SurvicateYotpo Reviews vs StampedFera Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs Stamped