Fera Reviews vs Survicate
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Fera Reviews costs less for a six-person team.
Survicate fits restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Fera Reviews fits online store.
Survicate suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month | Customer surveys by email, website pop-up, app and QR code |
| Starting price | From $7/mo | From $56/mo |
| Six-person team | $7/mo | $56/mo |
| Plans | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan | Free (25 responses/mo, 1 active survey, 3 users). Growth, yearly billing: $56/mo for 100 responses/mo, $114 for 250, $169 for 500, $229 for 1,000, $289 for 1,500; 10 seats, unlimited surveys. Starter, monthly only: $89/mo for 100 responses, 5 seats, 2 active surveys. Pro from $349/mo; Enterprise from $569/mo. 10-day free trial, no card |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | 10 days |
| Users | Unlimited | 10 seats on Growth |
| Integrations | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores | HubSpot, Intercom, Zendesk, Slack, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, Zapier, Google Sheets |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Enterprise only |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Survicate's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 35 |
| Fit: Service business | 15 | 55 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 15 | 55 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 10 | 30 |
| Fit: Online store | 85 | 65 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Fera Reviews | Visit Survicate |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Survicate: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Fera Reviews or Survicate
Podium vs Fera ReviewsPodium vs SurvicateBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs SurvicateNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs SurvicateGoogle Business Profile vs Fera ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs SurvicateSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsSurveySparrow vs SurvicateTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs SurvicateJudge.me vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs SurvicateGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsGatherUp vs SurvicateYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs StampedSurvicate vs Stamped