Moz Pro vs Gushwork
Two SEO & local search tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Moz Pro costs less for a six-person team.
Moz Pro fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.Gushwork: Writes and publishes the pages for you.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Keyword research, rank tracking, and site audits at a lower entry price | Done-for-you AI SEO pages and inbound leads for B2B firms |
| Starting price | From $39.17/mo + $49/extra person | From $900/mo |
| Six-person team | $39.17/mo | $900/mo |
| Plans | Billed yearly: Starter $470/yr ($39.17/mo, 1 site); Standard $79/mo (3 sites, 1 user); Medium $143 (10 sites, 2 users); Large $239 (25 sites, 3 users); monthly $49/$99/$179/$299; extra user seats $49/mo each on any plan | From $900/mo, billed monthly (no annual price published); all agents included; final price set on a sales call by page volume and paid-ads support; no free trial; cancel anytime |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | 1 on Starter and Standard; extra seats $49/mo | Managed service; seats not stated |
| Integrations | Google Search Console, Google Analytics | Slack (lead alerts), any website platform |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Not looked up yet | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Moz. | We found no public status page for Gushwork. |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 350 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 2.4 / 5 from 243 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 72 | 60 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 85 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 40 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 10 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Moz Pro | Visit Gushwork |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Gushwork: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Moz Pro or Gushwork
Semrush vs Moz ProSemrush vs GushworkAhrefs vs Moz ProAhrefs vs GushworkBrightLocal vs Moz ProBrightLocal vs GushworkGoogle Search Console vs Moz ProGoogle Search Console vs GushworkMoz Pro vs Yoast SEOMoz Pro vs SE RankingMoz Pro vs WhitesparkMoz Pro vs SpyFuMoz Pro vs Screaming Frog SEO SpiderMoz Pro vs Local FalconMoz Pro vs MangoolsMoz Pro vs AISQ MeteorYoast SEO vs GushworkSE Ranking vs GushworkWhitespark vs GushworkSpyFu vs GushworkScreaming Frog SEO Spider vs GushworkLocal Falcon vs GushworkMangools vs GushworkAISQ Meteor vs Gushwork