Whitespark vs Gushwork
Two SEO & local search tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Whitespark costs less for a six-person team.
Whitespark fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.Gushwork: Writes and publishes the pages for you.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Local rank tracking and citation finding, priced per tool | Done-for-you AI SEO pages and inbound leads for B2B firms |
| Starting price | From $14/mo | From $900/mo |
| Six-person team | $14/mo | $900/mo |
| Plans | Local Rank Tracker from $14/mo billed yearly, $17 monthly (100 location keywords, weekly); Local Citation Finder free for 1 campaign, paid from $33/mo yearly, $39 monthly; each tool billed separately | From $900/mo, billed monthly (no annual price published); all agents included; final price set on a sales call by page volume and paid-ads support; no free trial; cancel anytime |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Not listed | Managed service; seats not stated |
| Integrations | Google and Bing local results, Google Business Profile, CSV and PDF reports | Slack (lead alerts), any website platform |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Whitespark. | We found no public status page for Gushwork. |
| Capterra score | See reviews on Capterra | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 3.8 / 5 from 4 reviews (few reviews) | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 82 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 82 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 60 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 88 | 40 |
| Fit: Online store | 15 | 10 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Whitespark | Visit Gushwork |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Gushwork: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Whitespark or Gushwork
Semrush vs WhitesparkSemrush vs GushworkAhrefs vs WhitesparkAhrefs vs GushworkBrightLocal vs WhitesparkBrightLocal vs GushworkGoogle Search Console vs WhitesparkGoogle Search Console vs GushworkMoz Pro vs WhitesparkMoz Pro vs GushworkYoast SEO vs WhitesparkYoast SEO vs GushworkSE Ranking vs WhitesparkSE Ranking vs GushworkWhitespark vs SpyFuWhitespark vs Screaming Frog SEO SpiderWhitespark vs Local FalconWhitespark vs MangoolsWhitespark vs AISQ MeteorSpyFu vs GushworkScreaming Frog SEO Spider vs GushworkLocal Falcon vs GushworkMangools vs GushworkAISQ Meteor vs Gushwork