Headway Capital vs Credibly
Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Credibly fits restaurant or café.
Headway Capital fits agency or studio.
Credibly suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Line of credit up to $100K after six months in business | Working capital and cash advances from $5,000 after six months in business |
| Starting price | Interest + 2% draw fee | Factor rates from 1.11 |
| Six-person team | Interest + 2% draw fee | Factor rates from 1.11 |
| Plans | Credit line $5K-$100K; repay each draw over 12-24 months; 2% draw fee in most states; no annual or monthly fee; needs 6 months in business and $50K yearly revenue; 41 states and DC | Working capital $25K-$600K over 6-24 months; merchant cash advance $5K-$600K over 3-24 months; factor rates from 1.11; daily or weekly payments; needs 6+ months in business, $20K average monthly revenue, 550 credit score (product pages; the homepage says $15K and 500) |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | Bank connection | Soft credit check to apply |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | None listed |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Central Time | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Headway Capital. | We found no public status page for Credibly. |
| Trustpilot score | 3.8 / 5 from 2,275 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 2,819 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 68 | 75 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 68 | 78 |
| Fit: Service business | 70 | 65 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 62 | 50 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 72 | 70 |
| Fit: Online store | 65 | 62 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Headway Capital | Visit Credibly |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Headway Capital or Credibly
Lendio vs Headway CapitalLendio vs CrediblyStripe Capital vs Headway CapitalStripe Capital vs CrediblySquare Loans vs Headway CapitalSquare Loans vs CrediblyOnDeck vs Headway CapitalOnDeck vs CrediblyShopify Capital vs Headway CapitalShopify Capital vs CrediblyBluevine Line of Credit vs Headway CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs CrediblyHeadway Capital vs National FundingHeadway Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalHeadway Capital vs Fora FinancialHeadway Capital vs KapitusNational Funding vs CrediblyQuickBooks Capital vs CrediblyFora Financial vs CrediblyCredibly vs Kapitus