Cin7 Core vs inFlow Inventory
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
inFlow Inventory costs less for a six-person team.
Cin7 Core fits retail shop, online store.
inFlow Inventory fits trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Multi-channel inventory for growing product businesses | Inventory with barcodes and purchase orders, from $99 a month |
| Starting price | From $349/mo | From $99/mo + $29/extra person |
| Six-person team | $599/mo | $215/mo |
| Plans | Standard $349/mo (5 users, 6,000 orders/yr); Pro $599/mo (10 users); Advanced $1,199/mo (15 users) | Billed yearly: Lite $99/mo (2 members, 1 location); Core $299 (5, 5); Pro $499 (10, unlimited); Max $699 (20); monthly $129/$379/$629/$879; extra members $29/mo; $499 onboarding required above Lite; 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | 5 on Standard | 2 on Lite |
| Integrations | Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, Xero, 700+ | Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon, QuickBooks, Xero |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Cin7 has a public status page. Status page | Archon Systems has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.3 / 5 from 739 reviews | 4.6 / 5 from 504 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 254 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 13 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 85 | 72 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 20 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 20 | 25 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 10 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 40 | 50 |
| Fit: Online store | 92 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Cin7 Core | Visit inFlow Inventory |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Cin7 Core or inFlow Inventory
Sortly vs Cin7 CoreSortly vs inFlow InventoryCin7 Core vs Zoho InventoryCin7 Core vs Lightspeed RetailCin7 Core vs MRPeasyCin7 Core vs OrdoroCin7 Core vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs StocksmithCin7 Core vs BoxHeroCin7 Core vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs SOS InventoryCin7 Core vs KatanaZoho Inventory vs inFlow InventoryLightspeed Retail vs inFlow InventoryMRPeasy vs inFlow InventoryOrdoro vs inFlow InventoryUnleashed vs inFlow InventoryStocksmith vs inFlow InventoryBoxHero vs inFlow InventoryVeeqo vs inFlow InventorySOS Inventory vs inFlow InventoryKatana vs inFlow Inventory