Veeqo vs inFlow Inventory
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
inFlow Inventory fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Veeqo fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers | Inventory with barcodes and purchase orders, from $99 a month |
| Starting price | Free | From $99/mo + $29/extra person |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $215/mo |
| Plans | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo | Billed yearly: Lite $99/mo (2 members, 1 location); Core $299 (5, 5); Pro $499 (10, unlimited); Max $699 (20); monthly $129/$379/$629/$879; extra members $29/mo; $499 onboarding required above Lite; 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Unlimited | 2 on Lite |
| Integrations | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL | Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon, QuickBooks, Xero |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Amazon has a public status page. Status page | Archon Systems has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews | 4.6 / 5 from 504 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 13 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 72 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 5 | 25 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 10 | 50 |
| Fit: Online store | 92 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Veeqo | Visit inFlow Inventory |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Veeqo or inFlow Inventory
Sortly vs VeeqoSortly vs inFlow InventoryCin7 Core vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs inFlow InventoryZoho Inventory vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs inFlow InventoryLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs inFlow InventoryMRPeasy vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs inFlow InventoryOrdoro vs VeeqoOrdoro vs inFlow InventoryUnleashed vs VeeqoUnleashed vs inFlow InventoryStocksmith vs VeeqoStocksmith vs inFlow InventoryBoxHero vs VeeqoBoxHero vs inFlow InventoryVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaSOS Inventory vs inFlow InventoryKatana vs inFlow Inventory