Unleashed vs inFlow Inventory
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
inFlow Inventory costs less for a six-person team.
inFlow Inventory fits restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Unleashed: Batch, serial, and bill-of-materials tracking.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Inventory and light manufacturing for wholesalers and makers | Inventory with barcodes and purchase orders, from $99 a month |
| Starting price | From $91/mo + $69/extra person | From $99/mo + $29/extra person |
| Six-person team | $298/mo | $215/mo |
| Plans | Lite $91/mo billed annually ($99 monthly, 3 users, +$69/mo per extra user); Core $366/mo ($399); Pro $668/mo ($729, 5 users); 14-day trial | Billed yearly: Lite $99/mo (2 members, 1 location); Core $299 (5, 5); Pro $499 (10, unlimited); Max $699 (20); monthly $129/$379/$629/$879; extra members $29/mo; $499 onboarding required above Lite; 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | 3 on Lite and Core; 5 on Pro | 2 on Lite |
| Integrations | Xero, QuickBooks, Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon | Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon, QuickBooks, Xero |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated; plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: Assistant 24/7; human team in normal hours (not defined) | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Unleashed Software. | Archon Systems has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.6 / 5 from 504 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 1,325 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 13 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 65 | 72 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 10 | 25 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 35 | 50 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Unleashed | Visit inFlow Inventory |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Unleashed: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Unleashed or inFlow Inventory
Sortly vs UnleashedSortly vs inFlow InventoryCin7 Core vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs inFlow InventoryZoho Inventory vs UnleashedZoho Inventory vs inFlow InventoryLightspeed Retail vs UnleashedLightspeed Retail vs inFlow InventoryMRPeasy vs UnleashedMRPeasy vs inFlow InventoryOrdoro vs UnleashedOrdoro vs inFlow InventoryUnleashed vs StocksmithUnleashed vs BoxHeroUnleashed vs VeeqoUnleashed vs SOS InventoryUnleashed vs KatanaStocksmith vs inFlow InventoryBoxHero vs inFlow InventoryVeeqo vs inFlow InventorySOS Inventory vs inFlow InventoryKatana vs inFlow Inventory