Cin7 Core vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
Cin7 Core fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Multi-channel inventory for growing product businesses | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | From $349/mo | Free |
| Six-person team | $599/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Standard $349/mo (5 users, 6,000 orders/yr); Pro $599/mo (10 users); Advanced $1,199/mo (15 users) | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | 5 on Standard | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, Xero, 700+ | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | Cin7 has a public status page. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.3 / 5 from 739 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 254 reviews | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 85 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 20 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 20 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 40 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 92 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Cin7 Core | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Cin7 Core or Veeqo
Sortly vs Cin7 CoreSortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs Zoho InventoryCin7 Core vs Lightspeed RetailCin7 Core vs MRPeasyCin7 Core vs OrdoroCin7 Core vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs StocksmithCin7 Core vs BoxHeroCin7 Core vs SOS InventoryCin7 Core vs KatanaCin7 Core vs inFlow InventoryZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory