MRPeasy vs Unleashed
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Unleashed costs less for a six-person team.
Unleashed fits retail shop.
MRPeasy fits service business, trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Production planning and inventory for small manufacturers | Inventory and light manufacturing for wholesalers and makers |
| Starting price | From $49/mo + $49/person | From $91/mo + $69/extra person |
| Six-person team | $343/mo | $298/mo |
| Plans | Starter $49/user/mo; Professional $69/user/mo; Enterprise $99/user/mo; Unlimited $149/user/mo (2-user minimum); users past 10 billed $79 per 10; annual billing gives 1 month free | Lite $91/mo billed annually ($99 monthly, 3 users, +$69/mo per extra user); Core $366/mo ($399); Pro $668/mo ($729, 5 users); 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 15 days | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | 3 on Lite and Core; 5 on Pro |
| Integrations | QuickBooks, Xero, Shopify, WooCommerce, Zapier | Xero, QuickBooks, Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated; plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: Assistant 24/7; human team in normal hours (not defined) |
| Incidents posted | MRPeasy has a public status page. Status page | We found no public status page for Unleashed Software. |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 170 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 2.8 / 5 from 6 reviews (few reviews) | 4.7 / 5 from 1,325 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 40 | 65 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 15 |
| Fit: Service business | 20 | 10 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 50 | 35 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit MRPeasy | Visit Unleashed |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
MRPeasy and Unleashed: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with MRPeasy or Unleashed
Sortly vs MRPeasySortly vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs MRPeasyCin7 Core vs UnleashedZoho Inventory vs MRPeasyZoho Inventory vs UnleashedLightspeed Retail vs MRPeasyLightspeed Retail vs UnleashedMRPeasy vs OrdoroMRPeasy vs StocksmithMRPeasy vs BoxHeroMRPeasy vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs SOS InventoryMRPeasy vs KatanaMRPeasy vs inFlow InventoryOrdoro vs UnleashedUnleashed vs StocksmithUnleashed vs BoxHeroUnleashed vs VeeqoUnleashed vs SOS InventoryUnleashed vs KatanaUnleashed vs inFlow Inventory