Ordoro vs Unleashed
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Unleashed costs less for a six-person team.
Unleashed fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.Ordoro fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Shipping labels free, inventory and dropshipping for growing stores | Inventory and light manufacturing for wholesalers and makers |
| Starting price | From $349/mo | From $91/mo + $69/extra person |
| Six-person team | $349/mo | $298/mo |
| Plans | Shipping free (100 orders/mo, 1 user), Advanced $59/mo; Inventory Advanced $349/mo (1,000 orders, unlimited users), Premium $499/mo; Dropshipping from $299/mo; 15-day trial | Lite $91/mo billed annually ($99 monthly, 3 users, +$69/mo per extra user); Core $366/mo ($399); Pro $668/mo ($729, 5 users); 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 15 days | 14 days |
| Users | Unlimited on paid plans | 3 on Lite and Core; 5 on Pro |
| Integrations | Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, QuickBooks | Xero, QuickBooks, Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | ADVANCED and up | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated; plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5pm CST | Live chat: Assistant 24/7; human team in normal hours (not defined) |
| Incidents posted | 1 incident posted on Ordoro's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Ordoro. Status page | We found no public status page for Unleashed Software. |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 79 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 4.2 / 5 from 6 reviews (few reviews) | 4.7 / 5 from 1,325 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 65 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 15 |
| Fit: Service business | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 10 | 35 |
| Fit: Online store | 88 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Ordoro | Visit Unleashed |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Unleashed: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Ordoro or Unleashed
Sortly vs OrdoroSortly vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs OrdoroCin7 Core vs UnleashedZoho Inventory vs OrdoroZoho Inventory vs UnleashedLightspeed Retail vs OrdoroLightspeed Retail vs UnleashedMRPeasy vs OrdoroMRPeasy vs UnleashedOrdoro vs StocksmithOrdoro vs BoxHeroOrdoro vs VeeqoOrdoro vs SOS InventoryOrdoro vs KatanaOrdoro vs inFlow InventoryUnleashed vs StocksmithUnleashed vs BoxHeroUnleashed vs VeeqoUnleashed vs SOS InventoryUnleashed vs KatanaUnleashed vs inFlow Inventory