Unleashed vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
Unleashed fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Veeqo fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Inventory and light manufacturing for wholesalers and makers | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | From $91/mo + $69/extra person | Free |
| Six-person team | $298/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Lite $91/mo billed annually ($99 monthly, 3 users, +$69/mo per extra user); Core $366/mo ($399); Pro $668/mo ($729, 5 users); 14-day trial | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | 3 on Lite and Core; 5 on Pro | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Xero, QuickBooks, Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | Plans not stated; plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: Assistant 24/7; human team in normal hours (not defined) | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Unleashed Software. | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 1,325 reviews | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 65 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 35 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Unleashed | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Unleashed: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Unleashed or Veeqo
Sortly vs UnleashedSortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs UnleashedZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs UnleashedLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs UnleashedMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs UnleashedOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs StocksmithUnleashed vs BoxHeroUnleashed vs SOS InventoryUnleashed vs KatanaUnleashed vs inFlow InventoryStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory