MRPeasy vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
MRPeasy fits restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Veeqo fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Production planning and inventory for small manufacturers | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | From $49/mo + $49/person | Free |
| Six-person team | $343/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Starter $49/user/mo; Professional $69/user/mo; Enterprise $99/user/mo; Unlimited $149/user/mo (2-user minimum); users past 10 billed $79 per 10; annual billing gives 1 month free | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 15 days | — |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited |
| Integrations | QuickBooks, Xero, Shopify, WooCommerce, Zapier | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | MRPeasy has a public status page. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 170 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 2.8 / 5 from 6 reviews (few reviews) | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 40 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 20 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 50 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit MRPeasy | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
MRPeasy: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with MRPeasy or Veeqo
Sortly vs MRPeasySortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs MRPeasyCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs MRPeasyZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs MRPeasyLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs OrdoroMRPeasy vs UnleashedMRPeasy vs StocksmithMRPeasy vs BoxHeroMRPeasy vs SOS InventoryMRPeasy vs KatanaMRPeasy vs inFlow InventoryOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory