Zoho Inventory vs Unleashed
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Zoho Inventory fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor, online store.
Unleashed: Batch, serial, and bill-of-materials tracking.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Order and stock management with a real free tier | Inventory and light manufacturing for wholesalers and makers |
| Starting price | Free for 1 user | From $91/mo + $69/extra person |
| Six-person team | Not listed | $298/mo |
| Plans | Free (50 orders/mo, 1 user); Standard $29/mo (500 orders, 3 users); Premium $79/mo; Plus $129/mo; Enterprise $249/mo, billed annually | Lite $91/mo billed annually ($99 monthly, 3 users, +$69/mo per extra user); Core $366/mo ($399); Pro $668/mo ($729, 5 users); 14-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | 1 on free; 3 on Standard | 3 on Lite and Core; 5 on Pro |
| Integrations | Zoho suite, Shopify, Amazon, Etsy | Xero, QuickBooks, Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated; plans not stated |
| Support hours | Email: 24/5 · Phone: Monday - Friday (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET) | Live chat: Assistant 24/7; human team in normal hours (not defined) |
| Incidents posted | Zoho has a public status page. Status page | We found no public status page for Unleashed Software. |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 423 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 4.7 / 5 from 1,325 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 80 | 65 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 25 | 15 |
| Fit: Service business | 25 | 10 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 45 | 35 |
| Fit: Online store | 85 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Zoho Inventory | Visit Unleashed |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Unleashed: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Zoho Inventory or Unleashed
Sortly vs Zoho InventorySortly vs UnleashedCin7 Core vs Zoho InventoryCin7 Core vs UnleashedZoho Inventory vs Lightspeed RetailZoho Inventory vs MRPeasyZoho Inventory vs OrdoroZoho Inventory vs StocksmithZoho Inventory vs BoxHeroZoho Inventory vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs SOS InventoryZoho Inventory vs KatanaZoho Inventory vs inFlow InventoryLightspeed Retail vs UnleashedMRPeasy vs UnleashedOrdoro vs UnleashedUnleashed vs StocksmithUnleashed vs BoxHeroUnleashed vs VeeqoUnleashed vs SOS InventoryUnleashed vs KatanaUnleashed vs inFlow Inventory