Birdeye vs Judge.me

Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Birdeye fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
  • Judge.me fits online store.
CompareBirdeyeBirdeyeJudge.meJudge.me
In one lineReviews, listings, and messaging for multi-location businessesProduct reviews for online stores, free or $15 a month
Starting pricePrice by quoteFree
Six-person teamPrice by quote$0/mo
PlansNo prices published; quoted by number of locations through a form on birdeye.comFree (unlimited reviews); Awesome $15/mo, the most it ever costs
Pricing modelPaidFree tier
Free trial——
UsersUnlimitedUnlimited
IntegrationsGoogle, Facebook, 3,000+ systemsShopify, Wix, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Squarespace
Team size11–50 people · 51–200 peopleJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not stated (US, CA); plans not stated (AU); plans not stated (UK)None listed
Live chatNone listedEvery plan
Support hoursNot publishedLive chat: 24/7 · Email: 24/7
Incidents posted0 incidents posted on Birdeye's status page, which covers all Birdeye products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page0 incidents posted on Judge.me's status page, which covers all Judge.me products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page
Capterra score4.7 / 5 from 707 reviews5.0 / 5 from 21 reviews
Trustpilot score3.1 / 5 from 682 reviews4.8 / 5 from 4,230 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7555
Fit: Restaurant or café7510
Fit: Service business8510
Fit: Agency or studio305
Fit: Trades or contractor805
Fit: Online store3092
Why people pick it
  • Listings management included
  • Scales to many locations
  • Free plan with unlimited reviews
  • Flat $15 top price
Where it falls short
  • Quote-based pricing
  • More than one location needs
  • Only for product stores
  • Shopify gets features first
Visit Birdeye Visit Judge.me

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Birdeye or Judge.me

Every reviews & reputation comparison