Birdeye vs Yotpo Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Birdeye fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Yotpo Reviews fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Reviews, listings, and messaging for multi-location businesses | Product reviews for online stores, priced by monthly orders |
| Starting price | Price by quote | Free |
| Six-person team | Price by quote | $0/mo |
| Plans | No prices published; quoted by number of locations through a form on birdeye.com | Free up to 50 orders/mo; Starter by monthly orders: $15 (under 100), $24 (100-199), $59 (200-299), $89 (300-599), $129 (600-999); Pro from $119/mo through sales |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Not listed |
| Integrations | Google, Facebook, 3,000+ systems | Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Klaviyo, Google Shopping, TikTok Shop, Gorgias |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US, CA); plans not stated (AU); plans not stated (UK) | None listed |
| Live chat | None listed | Pro and up |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Birdeye's status page, which covers all Birdeye products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 1 incident posted on Yotpo's status page, which covers all Yotpo products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Yotpo. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 707 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 377 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 3.1 / 5 from 682 reviews | 1.7 / 5 from 233 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 75 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 75 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 20 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 80 | 5 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Birdeye | Visit Yotpo Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Birdeye or Yotpo Reviews
Podium vs BirdeyePodium vs Yotpo ReviewsBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs Google Business ProfileBirdeye vs SurveySparrowBirdeye vs TrustpilotBirdeye vs Judge.meBirdeye vs GatherUpBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs SurvicateBirdeye vs StampedNiceJob vs Yotpo ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs Yotpo ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Yotpo ReviewsTrustpilot vs Yotpo ReviewsJudge.me vs Yotpo ReviewsGatherUp vs Yotpo ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs SurvicateYotpo Reviews vs Stamped