Birdeye vs Survicate
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Birdeye fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Survicate fits agency or studio, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Reviews, listings, and messaging for multi-location businesses | Customer surveys by email, website pop-up, app and QR code |
| Starting price | Price by quote | From $56/mo |
| Six-person team | Price by quote | $56/mo |
| Plans | No prices published; quoted by number of locations through a form on birdeye.com | Free (25 responses/mo, 1 active survey, 3 users). Growth, yearly billing: $56/mo for 100 responses/mo, $114 for 250, $169 for 500, $229 for 1,000, $289 for 1,500; 10 seats, unlimited surveys. Starter, monthly only: $89/mo for 100 responses, 5 seats, 2 active surveys. Pro from $349/mo; Enterprise from $569/mo. 10-day free trial, no card |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | 10 days |
| Users | Unlimited | 10 seats on Growth |
| Integrations | Google, Facebook, 3,000+ systems | HubSpot, Intercom, Zendesk, Slack, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, Zapier, Google Sheets |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US, CA); plans not stated (AU); plans not stated (UK) | Enterprise only |
| Live chat | None listed | Every plan |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Birdeye's status page, which covers all Birdeye products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Survicate's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 707 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 3.1 / 5 from 682 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 75 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 75 | 35 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 55 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 55 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 80 | 30 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 65 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Birdeye | Visit Survicate |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Survicate: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Birdeye or Survicate
Podium vs BirdeyePodium vs SurvicateBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs Google Business ProfileBirdeye vs SurveySparrowBirdeye vs TrustpilotBirdeye vs Judge.meBirdeye vs GatherUpBirdeye vs Yotpo ReviewsBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs StampedNiceJob vs SurvicateGoogle Business Profile vs SurvicateSurveySparrow vs SurvicateTrustpilot vs SurvicateJudge.me vs SurvicateGatherUp vs SurvicateYotpo Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs SurvicateSurvicate vs Stamped