Bluevine vs Chase Business Complete Banking

Two banking tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Bluevine costs less for a six-person team.
  • Chase Business Complete Banking fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
  • Bluevine fits online store.
CompareBluevineBluevineChase Business Complete BankingJPMorgan Chase
In one lineInterest-bearing business checking with a line of creditBranch banking with card acceptance built in
Starting priceFreeFrom $15/mo
Six-person team$0/mo$15/mo
PlansStandard free; Plus $30/mo; Premier $95/mo$15/mo service fee, or $0 when you meet a waiver condition; up to 20 paper and teller transactions and $5,000 in-branch cash deposits per statement cycle
Pricing modelFreePaid
Free trial——
UsersUnlimitedUnlimited
Both connect toXero
Also connects toQuickBooks OnlineNo others on record
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 peopleJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportPlans not statedEvery plan
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Bluevine.We found no public status page for JPMorgan Chase.
Trustpilot score4.7 / 5 from 11,737 reviewsNot listed
Fit: Retail shop7085
Fit: Restaurant or café6585
Fit: Service business7570
Fit: Agency or studio6055
Fit: Trades or contractor8078
Fit: Online store6550
Why people pick it
  • Interest on checking
  • Credit line available
  • Branches for cash deposits
  • Card acceptance included
Where it falls short
  • Interest needs activity thresholds
  • $15 fee unless waived
  • Caps on teller transactions and cash
Visit Bluevine Visit Chase Business Complete Banking

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Bluevine or Chase Business Complete Banking

Every banking comparison