BoxHero vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
BoxHero fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Veeqo fits online store.
Veeqo suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Simple stock counts across locations, free for 100 items | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | Free | Free |
| Six-person team | $39/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Personal free (1 member, 100 items, 1 location; no add-ons); Business $24/mo billed yearly, $30 monthly (3 members, 1,000 items, 3 locations); extra members $5/mo each, 1,000 more items $10/mo, and 10 more locations $10/mo, on Business only | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free tier |
| Free trial | 30 days | — |
| Users | 1 on free; 3 on Business | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Open API, webhooks, Excel import and export | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on BoxHero's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.8 / 5 from 19 reviews (few reviews) | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 72 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 45 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit BoxHero | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with BoxHero or Veeqo
Sortly vs BoxHeroSortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs BoxHeroCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs BoxHeroZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs BoxHeroLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs BoxHeroMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs BoxHeroOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs BoxHeroUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs BoxHeroStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs SOS InventoryBoxHero vs KatanaBoxHero vs inFlow InventoryVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory