Veeqo vs SOS Inventory
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
SOS Inventory fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Veeqo fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers | Inventory and light manufacturing on top of QuickBooks Online |
| Starting price | Free | From $58.29/mo + $20.83/extra person |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $142/mo |
| Plans | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo | Billed yearly: Companion $699.50/yr ($58.29/mo, 2 users); Plus $1,399.50/yr ($116.63/mo; 3 users, unlimited locations, serial/lot tracking); Pro $1,949.50/yr ($162.46/mo; 5 users, job costing); monthly $69.95/$139.95/$194.95; extra users $25/mo ($250/yr); store and FTP connections $25/mo each, 1/2/3 allowed by plan; 14-day trial; works with QuickBooks Online |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Unlimited | 2 on Companion |
| Integrations | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL | QuickBooks Online, Shopify, BigCommerce, PayPal |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK | US · CA |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) | Plus and up |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET | Email: Mon–Fri 8:00 AM–6:00 PM Central; Sat–Sun 12:00 PM–4:00 PM Central · Phone: Mon–Fri 9:00 AM–6:00 PM Central |
| Incidents posted | Amazon has a public status page. Status page | 1 incident posted on SOS Inventory's status page, which covers all SOS Inventory products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by SOS Inventory. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 17 reviews (few reviews) |
| Trustpilot score | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 60 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 15 |
| Fit: Service business | 5 | 25 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 10 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 92 | 70 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Veeqo | Visit SOS Inventory |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Veeqo or SOS Inventory
Sortly vs VeeqoSortly vs SOS InventoryCin7 Core vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs SOS InventoryZoho Inventory vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs SOS InventoryLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs SOS InventoryMRPeasy vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs SOS InventoryOrdoro vs VeeqoOrdoro vs SOS InventoryUnleashed vs VeeqoUnleashed vs SOS InventoryStocksmith vs VeeqoStocksmith vs SOS InventoryBoxHero vs VeeqoBoxHero vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow InventorySOS Inventory vs KatanaSOS Inventory vs inFlow Inventory