Zoho Inventory vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Zoho Inventory fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Veeqo: Free shipping software with unlimited users.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Order and stock management with a real free tier | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | Free for 1 user | Free |
| Six-person team | Not listed | $0/mo |
| Plans | Free (50 orders/mo, 1 user); Standard $29/mo (500 orders, 3 users); Premium $79/mo; Plus $129/mo; Enterprise $249/mo, billed annually | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | 1 on free; 3 on Standard | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Zoho suite, Shopify, Amazon, Etsy | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Email: 24/5 · Phone: Monday - Friday (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET) | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | Zoho has a public status page. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 423 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 80 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 25 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 25 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 45 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 85 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Zoho Inventory | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Zoho Inventory or Veeqo
Sortly vs Zoho InventorySortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs Zoho InventoryCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs Lightspeed RetailZoho Inventory vs MRPeasyZoho Inventory vs OrdoroZoho Inventory vs UnleashedZoho Inventory vs StocksmithZoho Inventory vs BoxHeroZoho Inventory vs SOS InventoryZoho Inventory vs KatanaZoho Inventory vs inFlow InventoryLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory