Sortly vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Sortly fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Veeqo fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Visual inventory for businesses that count things, not SKUs | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | Free for 1 user | Free |
| Six-person team | Not listed | $0/mo |
| Plans | Free (100 items, 1 user); Advanced $49/mo (500 items, 2 users); Ultra $149/mo (2,000 items, 5 users); Premium $299/mo (5,000 items, 8 users); 20% off yearly, 50% off the first year | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | 1 on free; 2 on Advanced | Unlimited |
| Integrations | QuickBooks Online, Zapier | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Sortly's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 957 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 3.1 / 5 from 164 reviews | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 60 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 92 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 40 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Sortly | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Sortly or Veeqo
Sortly vs Cin7 CoreSortly vs Zoho InventorySortly vs Lightspeed RetailSortly vs MRPeasySortly vs OrdoroSortly vs UnleashedSortly vs StocksmithSortly vs BoxHeroSortly vs SOS InventorySortly vs KatanaSortly vs inFlow InventoryCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory