Ordoro vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.Ordoro fits retail shop.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Shipping labels free, inventory and dropshipping for growing stores | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | From $349/mo | Free |
| Six-person team | $349/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Shipping free (100 orders/mo, 1 user), Advanced $59/mo; Inventory Advanced $349/mo (1,000 orders, unlimited users), Premium $499/mo; Dropshipping from $299/mo; 15-day trial | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 15 days | — |
| Users | Unlimited on paid plans | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, QuickBooks | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US · UK |
| Phone support | ADVANCED and up | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5pm CST | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | 1 incident posted on Ordoro's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Ordoro. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 79 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.2 / 5 from 6 reviews (few reviews) | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 10 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 88 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Ordoro | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Ordoro or Veeqo
Sortly vs OrdoroSortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs OrdoroCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs OrdoroZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs OrdoroLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs OrdoroMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs UnleashedOrdoro vs StocksmithOrdoro vs BoxHeroOrdoro vs SOS InventoryOrdoro vs KatanaOrdoro vs inFlow InventoryUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs VeeqoBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory