Stocksmith vs Veeqo
Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Veeqo costs less for a six-person team.
Stocksmith fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Veeqo suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Inventory and cost tracking for makers, formerly Craftybase | Free shipping labels and paid inventory sync for online sellers |
| Starting price | From $20/mo | Free |
| Six-person team | $83/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Pro from $20/mo (1 sales channel, 1 user; named in the FAQ); Studio $41/mo billed yearly or $49 monthly (multi-user, no stated limit); Indie $83/mo billed yearly, $99 monthly (1,000 order lines); Business $166/mo billed yearly, $199 monthly; Growth $291/mo billed yearly, $349 monthly; unlimited users from Indie up | Shipping free (unlimited users and orders); Inventory from $19/mo up to 300 orders, rising with order volume; High Volume from $350/mo |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Varies by plan | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Etsy, Shopify, Amazon, Square, QuickBooks, Xero | Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, WooCommerce, TikTok Shop; UPS, USPS, FedEx, DHL |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated (US); plans not stated (UK) |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Email: Monday to Friday, 9am–4pm US Eastern · Live chat: Monday to Friday, 9am–4pm US Eastern | Live chat: Weekdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM BST; weekends 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM BST, Weekdays 3:00 AM - 8:00 PM ET; weekends 5:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET |
| Incidents posted | Stocksmith has a public status page. Status page | Amazon has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.2 / 5 from 87 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 2.0 / 5 from 308 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 20 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 85 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Stocksmith | Visit Veeqo |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Stocksmith or Veeqo
Sortly vs StocksmithSortly vs VeeqoCin7 Core vs StocksmithCin7 Core vs VeeqoZoho Inventory vs StocksmithZoho Inventory vs VeeqoLightspeed Retail vs StocksmithLightspeed Retail vs VeeqoMRPeasy vs StocksmithMRPeasy vs VeeqoOrdoro vs StocksmithOrdoro vs VeeqoUnleashed vs StocksmithUnleashed vs VeeqoStocksmith vs BoxHeroStocksmith vs SOS InventoryStocksmith vs KatanaStocksmith vs inFlow InventoryBoxHero vs VeeqoVeeqo vs SOS InventoryVeeqo vs KatanaVeeqo vs inFlow Inventory