Wrike vs Tradify
Two project management tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Wrike costs less for a six-person team.
Wrike fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, online store.
Tradify fits trades or contractor.
Wrike suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Project management with Gantt charts and workload views for growing teams | Quotes, jobs, scheduling and invoicing for trade businesses |
| Starting price | From $10/person | From $47/person |
| Six-person team | $60/mo | $282/mo |
| Plans | Free; Team $10/user/mo (2-15 users); Business $25/user/mo (5-200 users), billed annually | Per user, billed monthly in arrears (no yearly option listed): Lite $47/user/mo; Pro $51/user/mo (job photos, timesheets, progress invoicing, recurring jobs); Plus $61/user/mo (AI bill reading, purchase orders, reporting); Custom price by request for large teams. Instant Website add-on $12/mo. 14-day free trial, no card. Prices are set per country in local currency, so AU, UK and CA prices differ |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | 2-15 on Team | Per user |
| Integrations | Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Workspace, Salesforce | Xero, QuickBooks Online, Stripe, Google Calendar |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Premium Support and up | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan; every paid plan; Premium Support and up | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/5 · Live chat: 24 hours on business days · Web form: 24/7 · Phone: 24/5, including bank holidays | Phone: 24 hours a day, 5 days a week; weekend calls returned on Monday, US line Sunday to Friday lunchtime |
| Incidents posted | Wrike has a public status page. Status page | 1 incident posted on Tradify's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Tradify. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.4 / 5 from 3,044 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 3.1 / 5 from 220 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 35 | 5 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 25 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 72 | 55 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 82 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 40 | 92 |
| Fit: Online store | 50 | 3 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Wrike | Visit Tradify |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Tradify: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Wrike or Tradify
Trello vs WrikeTrello vs TradifyAsana vs WrikeAsana vs Tradifymonday.com vs Wrikemonday.com vs TradifyNotion vs WrikeNotion vs TradifyClickUp vs WrikeClickUp vs TradifyProcess Street vs WrikeProcess Street vs TradifyPlansom vs WrikePlansom vs TradifyBasecamp vs WrikeBasecamp vs TradifyWrike vs SmartsheetWrike vs Teamwork.comWrike vs Contractor ForemanWrike vs VEASmartsheet vs TradifyTeamwork.com vs TradifyContractor Foreman vs TradifyTradify vs VEA