Trello vs Tradify
Two project management tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Trello costs less for a six-person team.
Trello fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, online store.
Tradify fits trades or contractor.
Trello suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Kanban boards simple enough for the whole team | Quotes, jobs, scheduling and invoicing for trade businesses |
| Starting price | From $5/person | From $47/person |
| Six-person team | $30/mo | $282/mo |
| Plans | Free (10 boards, 10 collaborators per workspace); Standard $5/user/mo; Premium $10/user/mo; Enterprise $17.50/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $6/$12.50) | Per user, billed monthly in arrears (no yearly option listed): Lite $47/user/mo; Pro $51/user/mo (job photos, timesheets, progress invoicing, recurring jobs); Plus $61/user/mo (AI bill reading, purchase orders, reporting); Custom price by request for large teams. Instant Website add-on $12/mo. 14-day free trial, no card. Prices are set per country in local currency, so AU, UK and CA prices differ |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | Per user |
| Integrations | Slack, Google Drive, Jira, 200+ Power-Ups | Xero, QuickBooks Online, Stripe, Google Calendar |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Web form: Local business hours (Standard only), 24/5 (Premium only), 24/7 (Enterprise only) | Phone: 24 hours a day, 5 days a week; weekend calls returned on Monday, US line Sunday to Friday lunchtime |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Atlassian's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 1 incident posted on Tradify's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Tradify. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 23,635 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 2.2 / 5 from 226 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 5 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 55 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 85 | 5 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 92 |
| Fit: Online store | 65 | 3 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Trello | Visit Tradify |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Tradify: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Trello or Tradify
Trello vs AsanaTrello vs monday.comTrello vs NotionTrello vs ClickUpTrello vs Process StreetTrello vs PlansomTrello vs BasecampTrello vs WrikeTrello vs SmartsheetTrello vs Teamwork.comTrello vs Contractor ForemanTrello vs VEAAsana vs Tradifymonday.com vs TradifyNotion vs TradifyClickUp vs TradifyProcess Street vs TradifyPlansom vs TradifyBasecamp vs TradifyWrike vs TradifySmartsheet vs TradifyTeamwork.com vs TradifyContractor Foreman vs TradifyTradify vs VEA