Jobber vs Fresha
Two scheduling tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Fresha costs less for a six-person team.
Fresha fits retail shop, service business.
Jobber fits trades or contractor.
Jobber suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Quoting, scheduling, and invoicing for field service | Salon booking with a marketplace, $14.95 per team member |
| Starting price | From $29/mo | From $14.95/person |
| Six-person team | $229/mo | $89.70/mo |
| Plans | Core $29/mo billed yearly or $49 monthly (1 user); Connect billed yearly by team size: $99 for 1 user, $149 for 5 users ($199 monthly), $229 for 10, $299 for 15; Grow $149 for 1 user, $229 for 5, $299 for 10, $399 for 15; first-year discounts common; 16 or more people by quote | Team $14.95/mo per bookable team member; Independent $19.95/mo (1 team member); 20% one-time fee on new marketplace clients (min $6); card fees 2.79% + 20¢ online, 2.29% + 20¢ in person; 7-day trial |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 7 days |
| Users | 1 on Core | Per team member |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | Gusto | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Team only |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every paid plan |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Jobber has a public status page. Status page | Fresha has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.6 / 5 from 1,487 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 4.2 / 5 from 234 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 7,544 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 10 | 25 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 70 | 85 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 10 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 95 | 15 |
| Fit: Online store | 5 | 10 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Jobber | Visit Fresha | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Jobber or Fresha
Homebase Scheduling vs JobberHomebase Scheduling vs FreshaCalendly vs JobberCalendly vs FreshaJobber vs ConnecteamJobber vs Buddy PunchJobber vs Acuity SchedulingJobber vs Square AppointmentsJobber vs When I WorkJobber vs SlingJobber vs SetmoreJobber vs VagaroJobber vs SimplyBook.meJobber vs BooksyJobber vs PlandayJobber vs ModgeConnecteam vs FreshaBuddy Punch vs FreshaAcuity Scheduling vs FreshaSquare Appointments vs FreshaWhen I Work vs FreshaSling vs FreshaSetmore vs FreshaVagaro vs FreshaSimplyBook.me vs FreshaFresha vs BooksyFresha vs PlandayFresha vs Modge