Calendly vs Jobber
Two scheduling tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Calendly costs less for a six-person team.
Calendly fits retail shop, service business, agency or studio, online store.
Jobber fits trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Appointment booking links for client-facing work | Quoting, scheduling, and invoicing for field service |
| Starting price | From $10/person | From $29/mo |
| Six-person team | $60/mo | $229/mo |
| Plans | Free for one event type; Standard $10/mo per seat | Core $29/mo billed yearly or $49 monthly (1 user); Connect billed yearly by team size: $99 for 1 user, $149 for 5 users ($199 monthly), $229 for 10, $299 for 15; Grow $149 for 1 user, $229 for 5, $299 for 10, $399 for 15; first-year discounts common; 16 or more people by quote |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per seat | 1 on Core |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog150+ listed by the vendor | Gusto |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Enterprise only | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Standard and up | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Email: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/7 · Phone: Monday through Friday, 9am–5pm EST | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Calendly's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | Jobber has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 4,164 reviews | 4.6 / 5 from 1,487 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.1 / 5 from 718 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 234 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 20 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 92 | 70 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 88 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 70 | 95 |
| Fit: Online store | 20 | 5 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Calendly | Visit Jobber | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Calendly or Jobber
Homebase Scheduling vs CalendlyHomebase Scheduling vs JobberCalendly vs ConnecteamCalendly vs Buddy PunchCalendly vs Acuity SchedulingCalendly vs Square AppointmentsCalendly vs When I WorkCalendly vs SlingCalendly vs SetmoreCalendly vs VagaroCalendly vs SimplyBook.meCalendly vs FreshaCalendly vs BooksyCalendly vs PlandayCalendly vs ModgeJobber vs ConnecteamJobber vs Buddy PunchJobber vs Acuity SchedulingJobber vs Square AppointmentsJobber vs When I WorkJobber vs SlingJobber vs SetmoreJobber vs VagaroJobber vs SimplyBook.meJobber vs FreshaJobber vs BooksyJobber vs PlandayJobber vs Modge