Jobber vs Connecteam
Two scheduling tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Connecteam costs less for a six-person team.
Connecteam fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, online store.
Jobber: Built for trades.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Quoting, scheduling, and invoicing for field service | Shift scheduling, time clock, and chat for deskless teams |
| Starting price | From $29/mo | Free up to 10 users |
| Six-person team | $229/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Core $29/mo billed yearly or $49 monthly (1 user); Connect billed yearly by team size: $99 for 1 user, $149 for 5 users ($199 monthly), $229 for 10, $299 for 15; Grow $149 for 1 user, $229 for 5, $299 for 10, $399 for 15; first-year discounts common; 16 or more people by quote | Free for up to 10 users (all hubs); Operations hub (scheduling, time clock): Basic $29/mo, Advanced $49/mo, Expert $99/mo for the first 30 users, billed yearly (monthly $35/$59/$119); extra users from $0.80/mo |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | 1 on Core | Up to 10 free; 30 per paid plan |
| Both connect to | Gusto | |
| Also connects to | No others on record | QuickBooks Payroll |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | Jobber has a public status page. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Connecteam's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.6 / 5 from 1,487 reviews | 4.6 / 5 from 5,318 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.2 / 5 from 234 reviews | 4.7 / 5 from 1,914 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 10 | 85 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 88 |
| Fit: Service business | 70 | 80 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 10 | 30 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 95 | 90 |
| Fit: Online store | 5 | 35 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Jobber | Visit Connecteam | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Connecteam: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Jobber or Connecteam
Homebase Scheduling vs JobberHomebase Scheduling vs ConnecteamCalendly vs JobberCalendly vs ConnecteamJobber vs Buddy PunchJobber vs Acuity SchedulingJobber vs Square AppointmentsJobber vs When I WorkJobber vs SlingJobber vs SetmoreJobber vs VagaroJobber vs SimplyBook.meJobber vs FreshaJobber vs BooksyJobber vs PlandayJobber vs ModgeConnecteam vs Buddy PunchConnecteam vs Acuity SchedulingConnecteam vs Square AppointmentsConnecteam vs When I WorkConnecteam vs SlingConnecteam vs SetmoreConnecteam vs VagaroConnecteam vs SimplyBook.meConnecteam vs FreshaConnecteam vs BooksyConnecteam vs PlandayConnecteam vs Modge