Rydoo vs Everlance

Two expense management tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Everlance costs less for a six-person team.
  • Rydoo fits retail shop, restaurant or café, agency or studio, online store.
  • Everlance fits trades or contractor.
  • Rydoo suits teams past ten people.
CompareRydooRydooEverlanceEverlance
In one lineReceipt scanning and expense approvals priced per userAutomatic mileage tracking for the self-employed
Starting priceFrom $9/personFree
Six-person team$54/mo$0/mo
PlansPer user, 5-user minimum: Essentials $9/mo billed yearly, $12 monthly (unlimited expenses and mileage); Pro $11 yearly, $14 monthly (QuickBooks, Xero, per diems, card reconciliation); Business from 30 users by quoteBasic free (manual tracking, 30 automatic trips/mo); Starter $89.99/yr or $10.99/mo (unlimited automatic tracking); Professional $119.99/yr or $19.99/mo (expenses, free tax filing, audit defense); 7-day trial; team pricing not published
Pricing modelFree trialFree tier
Free trial14 days7 days
Users5 minimum1
Both connect toNo shared connections on record.
Also connects toQuickBooks Online, XeroNot looked up yet
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 peopleJust me
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS
Phone supportNone listedPlans not stated (US, CA)
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents posted0 incidents posted on Rydoo's status page, which covers all Rydoo products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status pageWe found no public status page for Everlance.
Capterra score4.4 / 5 from 200 reviews4.5 / 5 from 65 reviews
Trustpilot score3.4 / 5 from 20 reviews3.0 / 5 from 6 reviews (few reviews)
Fit: Retail shop5025
Fit: Restaurant or café4020
Fit: Service business7575
Fit: Agency or studio8245
Fit: Trades or contractor6590
Fit: Online store5020
Why people pick it
  • Unlimited expenses and mileage from the first plan
  • 14-day trial without a card
  • Automatic trip detection
  • Free plan for light drivers
Where it falls short
  • 5-user minimum
  • QuickBooks and Xero sync start on Pro
  • Priced per person, no published team plan
  • Trial needs a card
Visit Rydoo Visit Everlance

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Rydoo or Everlance

Every expense management comparison