Salesflare vs Seamless.AI

Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Seamless.AI costs less for a six-person team.
  • Salesflare fits retail shop, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
  • Seamless.AI suits teams past ten people.
CompareSalesflareSalesflareSeamless.AISeamless.AI
In one lineA CRM that fills itself in from your email and calendarReal-time contact search for sales prospecting
Starting priceFrom $29/personFree
Six-person team$174/mo$0/mo
PlansGrowth $29/user/mo; Pro $49/user/mo; Enterprise $99/user/mo (5-user minimum), billed annually (monthly $39/$64/$124)Free up to 50 credits; Pro and Enterprise priced through sales only, no published prices
Pricing modelFree trialFree tier
Free trial30 days—
UsersPer userPer user
Both connect toNo shared connections on record.
Also connects toNone in our catalogNone in our catalog
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 people2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · CA · UK · AU
Phone supportNot looked up yetPlans not stated
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedSalesflare has a public status page. Status page0 incidents posted on Seamless.AI's status page, which covers all Seamless.AI products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page
Capterra score4.7 / 5 from 139 reviewsNot listed
Trustpilot score4.6 / 5 from 17 reviews (few reviews)1.2 / 5 from 313 reviews
Fit: Retail shop155
Fit: Restaurant or café105
Fit: Service business7845
Fit: Agency or studio8875
Fit: Trades or contractor4525
Fit: Online store3520
Why people pick it
  • Automatic contact and timeline capture
  • LinkedIn sidebar
  • Large contact database
  • Real-time verification
Where it falls short
  • B2B only, no retail features
  • No free plan
  • Paid pricing is not published
  • Sales call needed to buy
Visit Salesflare Visit Seamless.AI

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

Salesflare and Seamless.AI: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.

More comparisons with Salesflare or Seamless.AI

Every CRM comparison