Lusha vs Seamless.AI
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Lusha: Easy Chrome extension.
Seamless.AI: Large contact database.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | B2B phone numbers and emails from a browser extension | Real-time contact search for sales prospecting |
| Starting price | Free | Free |
| Six-person team | $0/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Free (40 credits/mo); Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly; 1 seat, 400 credits/mo); Professional from $52.45/mo ($69.90 monthly; 2 seats); Premium $299.95/mo; Scale on request | Free up to 50 credits; Pro and Enterprise priced through sales only, no published prices |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | 1 seat on Starter; 2 on Professional | Per user |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · CA · UK · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 2 incidents posted on Lusha's status page, which covers all Lusha products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Lusha. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Seamless.AI's status page, which covers all Seamless.AI products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.0 / 5 from 398 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 1.2 / 5 from 782 reviews | 1.2 / 5 from 313 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 50 | 45 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 25 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 20 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Lusha | Visit Seamless.AI | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Lusha and Seamless.AI: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Lusha or Seamless.AI
HubSpot CRM vs LushaHubSpot CRM vs Seamless.AIPipedrive vs LushaPipedrive vs Seamless.AIClose vs LushaClose vs Seamless.AISalesflare vs LushaSalesflare vs Seamless.AIStreak vs LushaStreak vs Seamless.AIFreshsales vs LushaFreshsales vs Seamless.AIInstantly vs LushaInstantly vs Seamless.AIReply.io vs LushaReply.io vs Seamless.AILusha vs DripifyLusha vs Less Annoying CRMLusha vs Apollo.ioLusha vs folkLusha vs Capsule CRMLusha vs lemlistLusha vs KeapLusha vs GoHighLevelLusha vs ClaapLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs DripifySeamless.AI vs Less Annoying CRMSeamless.AI vs Apollo.ioSeamless.AI vs folkSeamless.AI vs Capsule CRMSeamless.AI vs lemlistSeamless.AI vs KeapSeamless.AI vs GoHighLevelSeamless.AI vs ClaapSeamless.AI vs Bookyourdata