Salesflare vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Salesflare fits service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Bookyourdata suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | A CRM that fills itself in from your email and calendar | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $29/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $174/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Growth $29/user/mo; Pro $49/user/mo; Enterprise $99/user/mo (5-user minimum), billed annually (monthly $39/$64/$124) | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | 30 days | — |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | Salesflare has a public status page. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 139 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 4.6 / 5 from 17 reviews (few reviews) | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 15 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 88 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 45 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 35 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Salesflare | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Salesflare and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Salesflare or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs SalesflareHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs SalesflarePipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs SalesflareClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs StreakSalesflare vs FreshsalesSalesflare vs InstantlySalesflare vs Reply.ioSalesflare vs LushaSalesflare vs Seamless.AISalesflare vs DripifySalesflare vs Less Annoying CRMSalesflare vs Apollo.ioSalesflare vs folkSalesflare vs Capsule CRMSalesflare vs lemlistSalesflare vs KeapSalesflare vs GoHighLevelSalesflare vs ClaapStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata