Seamless.AI vs Bookyourdata

Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Seamless.AI: Large contact database.
  • Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
CompareSeamless.AISeamless.AIBookyourdataBookyourdata
In one lineReal-time contact search for sales prospectingPay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription
Starting priceFree$99 for 250 contacts
Six-person team$0/mo$99 for 250 contacts
PlansFree up to 50 credits; Pro and Enterprise priced through sales only, no published pricesPay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records
Pricing modelFree tierPaid
Free trial——
UsersPer userUnlimited team accounts
Both connect toNo shared connections on record.
Also connects toNone in our catalogNone in our catalog
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 peopleJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUS · CA · UK · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not statedPlans not stated
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedLive chat: 24/7, from its customer success team
Incidents posted0 incidents posted on Seamless.AI's status page, which covers all Seamless.AI products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page
Trustpilot score1.2 / 5 from 313 reviewsNot listed
Fit: Retail shop510
Fit: Restaurant or café55
Fit: Service business4550
Fit: Agency or studio7570
Fit: Trades or contractor2525
Fit: Online store2020
Why people pick it
  • Large contact database
  • Real-time verification
  • No subscription, and credits never expire
  • Credits refunded for bad emails
Where it falls short
  • Paid pricing is not published
  • Sales call needed to buy
  • A list, not a CRM or email sender
  • Cost per contact is highest on small packs
Visit Seamless.AI Visit Bookyourdata

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

Seamless.AI and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.

More comparisons with Seamless.AI or Bookyourdata

Every CRM comparison