Salesflare vs Lusha
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Lusha costs less for a six-person team.
Salesflare fits retail shop, service business, trades or contractor, online store.
Lusha suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | A CRM that fills itself in from your email and calendar | B2B phone numbers and emails from a browser extension |
| Starting price | From $29/person | Free |
| Six-person team | $174/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Growth $29/user/mo; Pro $49/user/mo; Enterprise $99/user/mo (5-user minimum), billed annually (monthly $39/$64/$124) | Free (40 credits/mo); Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly; 1 seat, 400 credits/mo); Professional from $52.45/mo ($69.90 monthly; 2 seats); Premium $299.95/mo; Scale on request |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 30 days | — |
| Users | Per user | 1 seat on Starter; 2 on Professional |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Salesflare has a public status page. Status page | 2 incidents posted on Lusha's status page, which covers all Lusha products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Lusha. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 139 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 398 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.6 / 5 from 17 reviews (few reviews) | 1.2 / 5 from 782 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 15 | 5 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 88 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 45 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 35 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Salesflare | Visit Lusha | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Salesflare and Lusha: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Salesflare or Lusha
HubSpot CRM vs SalesflareHubSpot CRM vs LushaPipedrive vs SalesflarePipedrive vs LushaClose vs SalesflareClose vs LushaSalesflare vs StreakSalesflare vs FreshsalesSalesflare vs InstantlySalesflare vs Reply.ioSalesflare vs Seamless.AISalesflare vs DripifySalesflare vs Less Annoying CRMSalesflare vs Apollo.ioSalesflare vs folkSalesflare vs Capsule CRMSalesflare vs lemlistSalesflare vs KeapSalesflare vs GoHighLevelSalesflare vs ClaapSalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs LushaFreshsales vs LushaInstantly vs LushaReply.io vs LushaLusha vs Seamless.AILusha vs DripifyLusha vs Less Annoying CRMLusha vs Apollo.ioLusha vs folkLusha vs Capsule CRMLusha vs lemlistLusha vs KeapLusha vs GoHighLevelLusha vs ClaapLusha vs Bookyourdata