Dripify vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Dripify fits agency or studio.
Bookyourdata suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | LinkedIn outreach sequences on autopilot | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $59/person | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | $354/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Pro $59/user/mo; Advanced $79/user/mo, billed annually (monthly $79/$99); Enterprise custom | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | 7 days | — |
| Users | Per user | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Web form: 24/7 | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Dripify. | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 477 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 539 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 55 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 82 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 20 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 15 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Dripify | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Dripify and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Dripify or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs DripifyHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs DripifyPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs DripifyClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs DripifySalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs DripifyStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs DripifyFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs DripifyInstantly vs BookyourdataReply.io vs DripifyReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs DripifyLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs DripifySeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs Less Annoying CRMDripify vs Apollo.ioDripify vs folkDripify vs Capsule CRMDripify vs lemlistDripify vs KeapDripify vs GoHighLevelDripify vs ClaapLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata