Instantly vs Bookyourdata
Two CRM tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Instantly fits agency or studio.
Bookyourdata: No subscription, and credits never expire.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Cold email at volume with inbox rotation and warm-up | Pay-as-you-go B2B email lists, no subscription |
| Starting price | From $37.60/mo | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Six-person team | Not listed | $99 for 250 contacts |
| Plans | Growth $37.60/mo billed annually ($47 monthly; unlimited email accounts, 5,000 emails/mo, 1 user: team members only on Hypergrowth); Hypergrowth $77.60/mo ($97 monthly); Light Speed $286.30/mo; lead database sold separately | Pay as you go, no subscription; 1 credit = 1 contact; credits never expire. 10 free credits; 250 for $99 ($0.40 each); 500 $159 ($0.32); 1,000 $299 ($0.30); 2,500 $599 ($0.24); 5,000 $799 ($0.16); 10,000 $999 ($0.10); 25,000 $2,099 ($0.08); credits refunded for wrong or outdated contacts under a 97% deliverability guarantee; unlimited team accounts; hand-built lists (BeSpoke) from $499 for 1,000 records |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited sending accounts | Unlimited team accounts |
| Both connect to | No shared connections on record. | |
| Also connects to | None in our catalog | None in our catalog |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every paid plan; Hypergrowth and up | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7, from its customer success team |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Instantly. | 0 incidents posted on Bookyourdata's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | See reviews on Capterra | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | See reviews on Trustpilot | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 5 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 5 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 55 | 50 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 88 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 30 | 25 |
| Fit: Online store | 25 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Instantly | Visit Bookyourdata | |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Instantly and Bookyourdata: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Instantly or Bookyourdata
HubSpot CRM vs InstantlyHubSpot CRM vs BookyourdataPipedrive vs InstantlyPipedrive vs BookyourdataClose vs InstantlyClose vs BookyourdataSalesflare vs InstantlySalesflare vs BookyourdataStreak vs InstantlyStreak vs BookyourdataFreshsales vs InstantlyFreshsales vs BookyourdataInstantly vs Reply.ioInstantly vs LushaInstantly vs Seamless.AIInstantly vs DripifyInstantly vs Less Annoying CRMInstantly vs Apollo.ioInstantly vs folkInstantly vs Capsule CRMInstantly vs lemlistInstantly vs KeapInstantly vs GoHighLevelInstantly vs ClaapReply.io vs BookyourdataLusha vs BookyourdataSeamless.AI vs BookyourdataDripify vs BookyourdataLess Annoying CRM vs BookyourdataApollo.io vs Bookyourdatafolk vs BookyourdataCapsule CRM vs Bookyourdatalemlist vs BookyourdataKeap vs BookyourdataGoHighLevel vs BookyourdataClaap vs Bookyourdata